Home » it's life » Should I?

Should I?

I have a flat tire. I am sitting here in my car in the parking lot of Carson’s waiting for help to arrive. I don’t know how to change a tire. There is always someone willing to help a damsel in distress.  When I was in highschool there were teachers. When I was in college there were my frat brothers Javohn, J.T., Mr. Foster and Mr. Thompson. Now that I am out of college there is roadside assistance. I have been reprimanded by some people that I should know how to change a tire. It’s usually the same people harping about me learning to change a tire that come running when I need my tire changed.  So which is it? Should I learn to change a tire or continue to expect for chilvalrous men to lend a help? What do you think? Well AAA has arrived. I can save that lesson for another day.

2 thoughts on “Should I?

Leave a Reply

