Home » for fun » Child’s Play

Child’s Play

My new obsession is the game app quizcross. It’s the perfect game for mental floss junkies like me with a strong competitive streak. I love dominating a game but I just dominated one that felt like taking candy from a baby. I even asked my opponent how old they were because they had to be young to not get any question right.
It made me think of those people who get enjoyment out of taking advantage. How can a person get enjoyment out of winning when the other person isn’t even a threat? Makes no sense to me at all. I love a challenge so followers challenge away. On the weekends please though. My game tag is dviscotti.

Leave a Reply

